Tina Vincent,
CTA, DS, Luxury Senior Travel Advisor
Tina@BettyMacleanTravel.com

Expertise: Escorted Tours, Multi-Generational Travel, Family Travel, Regent Seven Seas Cruise, Europe, Luxury Cruises, Adventure Travel in Australia and Africa, Alaska Exploration, River Cruising, Expedition Cruising, Voyager Club Host, Cruise Specialist


Carol Netzer,
CTA, DS, Luxury Senior Travel Advisor
CarolN@BettyMacleanTravel.com

Expertise: Escorted Tours, Multi-Generational Travel, Family Travel, Regent Seven Seas Cruise Specialist, Crystal Cruises Specialist, Holland America Specialist, Expertise in Luxury Cruising, River Cruising, Voyager Club Host


Ilona Toback,
Luxury Travel Advisor
Ilona@BettyMacleanTravel.com

Expertise: Multi-Generational & Family Vacations, Safaris, History & Culture, Luxury Cruising, Expertise in Italy & Israel, Tauck Tours


Martine Dorobanti,
Luxury Travel Advisor
Martine@BettyMacleanTravel.com

Expertise: Multi-Generational Travel, Family Vacations, Luxury Cruising, Europe, Alaska Exploration, National Parks of the Western U.S., Regent Seven Seas Specialist, Destination Specialist in Italy, France, Spain and Greece


Sherree Woods,
Luxury Travel Advisor
Info@BettyMacleanTravel.com

Expertise: Luxury Cruising, Art, Hotels & Resorts, Adventure Travel in India & Africa, Crystal Cruises, Oceania Cruises, Europe, Hawaii


Stephanie Gordon,
Luxury Travel Advisor
Stephanie@BettyMacleanTravel.com

Expertise: Cultural, Epicurean, Adventure, Multi-Generational, Active and Culinary Travel, Sports, Caribbean, Mexico, Latin America, Historical Tours, Celebration Trips, Girlfriend Getaways, River Cruising, Small Ship Luxury Cruises, Private Guided Tours


Lucia Smith,
Luxury Travel Advisor
Info@BettyMacleanTravel.com  

Expertise: UNESCO World Heritage, Multi-Generational Travel, Family Vacations, Honeymoons, Anniversaries, Cultural & Historical Tours, Luxury Cruising, River Cruising, Adventure & Escorted Tours, Hawaii, Mexico, Caribbean





Michael Zeigler,
Executive Travel Assistant to
Mary Ann Ramsey
Michael@BettyMacleanTravel.com  


Mary Ann Ramsey, CTC, DS, 
President of Betty Maclean Travel, Inc.
 

Expertise: Customized Safaris, Multi-Generational Travel, River Cruises, Luxury Ocean Cruises, Expedition Cruising, Art, Cultural, Epicurean, Adventure and Culinary Travel, Historical Tours, Celebration Trips, Private Guided Tours


Zahra Ramsey,
Director of Food and Beverage